top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrady Crowe

The First Blog Post

GUESS WHAT, I MADE THE WEBSITE, tookkkk wayyy tooo long, oh well, it's nice that it's finally done. I have time to finally make more content because it's the weekend and ITS COLD, well cold for a Texan, us Texans are weak to cold. I listened to Dog and Butterfly by Heart today while donating my old toys to GoodWill, nice to have them off my hands. Hope everyone is having a nice Saturday and is staying comfortable.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Song of the Week

Well well well, song of the week, how ridiculous, too bad, THE SONG OF THE WEEK IS "The Vigil" by The Blue Oyster Cult.

HELLO!!

Hello, my name is Brady Crowe, I am a high school student who is bored as hell, so I have decided to fill that void with one of the things I love most, music, I was never into music until about a year

bottom of page